Printed from : leisurediary.com

09 Dec 2020


Health, Fitness and Wellness Leadership Summit (APAC)

Raffles City Convention Centre
252 North Bridge Rd, Singapore, 179103, Singapore

THE WORLD’S FIRST HYBRID EVENT FOR HEALTH, FITNESS, WELLNESS & HOSPITALITY LEADERS

Welcome to Events 2.0! A live in-person event run simultaneously with an online event – our industry’s first truly hybrid event.

A live executive-level conference for those that can travel to Singapore and online participation for those who cannot. We have live talks and panels with business leaders meeting in Singapore, streamed directly online for virtual participants, a selection of live product demonstrations and showcases plus extensive networking in-person or virtually. Join us to experience something you have never experienced before.

***Exclusive In-Person Event for 200 VIPs/Executives Plus Thousands More Joining Online***

Online Timings:
6am – 3.30pm (IST – India)
7am – 4.30pm (Myanmar)
7.30am – 5pm (Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Western Indonesia)
8.30am – 6pm (Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, Philippines, Central Indonesia, Australia – WA)
9.30am – 7pm (Japan, Korea, Eastern Indonesia)
10.30am – 8pm (Australia – QN)
11.30am – 9pm (Australia – NSW)
1.30pm – 11pm (New Zealand)


Contact the organiser:
Company: FIT Summit
Contact name: Daylin Limonte
Tel: +65 81327534
Email: day@thefitsummit.com
Website: https://thefitsummit.com/events/apacleaders/

Close Window